South Africa

| 0

South Africa, officially known as the Republic of South Africa (RSA), is a located on the Southern tip of Africa. It has 2,798 kilometres of coastline that stretches along the South Atlantic and Indian oceans.

Capital: Pretoria

Language: English as well as, Afrikaans, Northern Sotho, Southern Ndebele, Southern Sotho, Swazi, Tsonga, Tswana, Venda, Xhosa, Zulu

Population: 52,710,000

Number of People Groups: 62

Unreached People Groups: 7

Largest Religion: Christianity

Professing Christians: 77.6%%

Evangelical Christians: 19.5 %

More on South Africa